SMART IN FLOW CONTROL

SAMSON VETEC

Rotary plug valves, high-pressure angle valves and pneumatic actuators

VETEC's strength is the daily handling of the specific requirements of our customers. Each application is given its own solution by us. The durability of our products through robust construction and the quality standard at the highest level are terms that have always been associated with the name VETEC.

Through SAMSON we are present worldwide, in over 80 countries, on all continents.

 

Your SAMSON agencies


Products

VETEC's core product is the rotary plug valve, a success story with an increasingly broad range of applications. Its modular design and the variety of variants make the VETEC rotary plug valve universal and suitable for all applications. In addition to standards for cast steel and cast stainless steel grades, we offer steels and stainless steels for low and high temperature applications as well as special materials, such as nickel-based alloys, duplex and superduplex, Monel®, titanium, zirconium and bronze alloys for oxygen or seawater.

» Learn more   » Find rotary plug valve

Actuators convert the control signal of an automation device into a valve movement. VETEC develops and manufactures pneumatic diaphragm actuators or uses products from the SAMSON Group, such as rack and pinion or scotch yoke actuators.

» Find rotary actuators

Our product portfolio is complemented, among others, by SAMSON positioners and accessories that turn our valves and actuators into true control valves.

» Find valve accessories

VETEC is an experienced specialist for customized high-pressure angle valves according to IG standard or applications at or near the wellhead in the oil and gas sector.

» On request via contact form

SMART IN FLOW CONTROL

SAMSON VETEC

Drehkegelventile, Hochdruck-Eckventile und pneumatische Schwenkantriebe

Die Stärke von VETEC ist der tägliche Umgang mit den spezifischen Erfordernissen unserer Kunden. Jeder Anwendungsfall erfährt durch uns seine eigene Lösung. Die Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte durch robuste Bauweise und der Qualitätsstandard auf höchstem Niveau sind Begriffe, die sich mit dem Namen VETEC seit jeher verbinden.

Wir sind durch SAMSON weltweit präsent, in über 80 Ländern, auf allen Kontinenten.

Ihre SAMSON-Vertretungen


Produkte

Das Hauptprodukt von VETEC ist das Drehkegelventil, eine Erfolgsstory mit immer breiter werdendem Einsatzspektrum. Sein modularer Aufbau und die Variantentiefe machen das VETEC Drehkegelventil universell und für alle Anwendungen einsetzbar. Neben Standards bei Stahlguss- und Edelstahlgusssorten bieten wir Stähle und Edelstähle für Tief- und Hochtemperaturanwendungen sowie Sonderwerkstoffe, wie zum Beispiel: Nickelbasislegierungen, Duplex und Superduplex, Monel®, Titan, Zirkonium und Bronzelegierungen für Sauerstoff oder Seewasser.

» Mehr Informationen   » Drehkegelventil finden

Antriebe wandeln das Stellsignal einer Automatisierungseinrichtung in eine Ventilbewegung um. VETEC entwickelt und fertigt pneumatische Membranantriebe oder verwendet Produkte aus dem SAMSON-Konzern, wie z. B. Doppelkolben-Schwenkantriebe oder Scotch-Yoke-Antrieb.

» Schwenkantrieb finden

Unsere Ventile und Antriebe werden durch Anbaugeräte von SAMSON ergänzt und zu Lösungen für die vielfältigen Anwendungen komplettiert. Weitere Kombinationen sind auf Anfrage selbstverständlich auch möglich.

» Anbaugeräte finden

VETEC ist ein erfahrener Spezialist für kundenspezifische Hochdruck-Eckventile nach IG-Standard oder Anwendungen am oder in der Nähe des Bohrlochs im Öl- und Gasbereich.

» auf Anfrage über unser Kontakformular